Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provides guidance and primary decision-making.  Its members are:

  • Bruce Macdonald, Chairman of the Board – Retired, former Head, Commodities for RBC Capital Markets
  • Nicole Rosenberg, Vice-President – Governance, Legal and Business Affairs at TMX Group Ltd.
  • Wayne Ralph, COO of The Canadian Depository for Securities Ltd.
  • Richard Corner, Vice President and Chief Policy Advisor, Member Regulation at IIROC
  • Karen Adams, President & CEO of Fundserv Inc.
  • Angelina Mason, General Counsel at the Canadian Bankers Association

To contact the Board of Directors, please e-mail us at